SMALL GROUP LESSONS

Latin Camp has workshop options in two North American timezones.  We are partnered with Active Network for our registration process, and as you link via the chosen REGISTER button below, the appropriate class time, course description and payment instructions follow.  A confirmation email from info@latincamp.com provides additional instructions regarding online access at your chosen time.  Once registered, you can also access your class via our Latin Camp dedicated ZOOM GATEWAY

 

JUNE

PRIMUS LEVEL - SCHEDULE 1

June 8 - July 3 - spaces available

Mondays & Fridays [8 x 60 min sessions]

EDT: 3:00pm - 4:00pm / PST: 12:00noon - 1:00pm

$295.00 USD   /   $395.00 CAD

PRIMUS LEVEL - SCHEDULE 2

June 10 - July 4 - spaces available

Wednesdays & Saturdays [8 x 60 min sessions]

EDT: 2:00 pm - 3:00pm / PST: 11:00am - 12:00noon

$295.00 USD   /   $395.00 CAD

PRIMUS LEVEL - SCHEDULE 3

June 10 - July 4 - spaces available

Wednesdays & Saturdays [8 x 60 min sessions]

EDT: 4:00 pm - 5:00pm / PST: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

$295.00 USD   /   $395.00 CAD

SECUNDUS LEVEL - SCHEDULE 1

June 9 - July 2 - spaces available

Tuesdays & Thursdays [8 x 60 min sessions]

EDT: 3:30pm - 4:30pm / PST: 12:30pm - 1:30pm

$305.00 USD  /  $405.00 CAD 

SECUNDUS LEVEL - SCHEDULE 2

June 9 - July 2 - spaces available

Tuesdays & Thursdays [8 x 60 min sessions]

EDT: 1:00 pm - 2:00pm / PST: 10:00am - 11:00am

$305.00 USD  /  $405.00 CAD 

JULY

PRIMUS LEVEL - SCHEDULE 1

July 6 - July 31 - spaces available

Mondays & Wednesdays [8 x 60 min sessions]

EDT: 2:30pm - 3:30pm / PST: 11:30am - 12:30pm

$295.00 USD   /   $395.00 CAD

PRIMUS LEVEL - SCHEDULE 2

July 6 - July 31 - spaces available

Mondays & Wednesdays [8 x 60 min sessions]

EDT: 4:00 pm - 5:00pm / PST: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

$295.00 USD   /   $395.00 CAD

SECUNDUS LEVEL - SCHEDULE 1

July 6 - July 31 - spaces available

Tuesdays & Thursdays [8 x 60 min sessions]

EDT: 1:00pm - 2:00pm / PST: 10:00am - 11:00am

$305.00 USD  /  $405.00 CAD 

ZOOM

ONCE CONFIRMED 

All confirmed registrants receive a session ZOOM link directly from Latin Camp Support: info@latincamp.com

DEBATE CAMP

For more opportunities to enrich your learning, check out our sister program!

2684 Agricola St., Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 4C9

info@latincamp.com  Tel: 888-512-8154